Menu

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

Search

Translate

Translate

Log In

Stallingborough CofE Primary School

Sowing the seeds of excellence; Honouring the dignity of all, Feeling Empowered.

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022-23

 

TermOpenClose
1 (2022)5 September21 October
2 (2022)31 October16 December
3 (2023)4 January10 February
4 (2023)20 February31 March
5 (2023)18 April26 May
6 (2023)5 June20 July

 

Training Days

School will also be closed to children for Teacher Training Days on:

 

  • Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th September 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Monday 17th April 2023
  • Friday 21st July 2023

 

 

Bank Holidays in England – Dates (School Closed)

  • Bank Holidays – Monday 26 December, Tuesday 27 December 2022 and Monday 2 January 2023
  • Bank Holidays – Friday 7 April and Monday 10 April 2023
  • Bank Holidays – Monday 1 May and Monday 29 May 2023
  • Additional Bank Holiday for King's Coronation - Monday 8 May 2023

 

 

Term Dates 2023-24

 

TermOpenClose
1 (2023)6 September20 October
2 (2023)31 October20 December
3 (2024)3 January9 February
4 (2024)19 February28 March
5 (2024)16 April24 May
6 (2024)3 June19 July

 

Training Days

School will also be closed to children for Teacher Training Days on:

  • Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2023
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2024
  • Monday 15th April 2024
  • Monday 22nd July 2024

 

 

Bank Holidays in England – Dates (School Closed)

  • Bank Holidays – Monday 25 December, Tuesday 26 December 2023 and Monday 1 January 2024
  • Bank Holidays – Friday 29 March and Monday 1 April 2024
  • Bank Holidays – Monday 6 May and Monday 27 May 2024

 

 

 

 

Top